I’m dropping about this much on the Wii

 

$383.36

According to the Nintendo Wii Calculator, this is how much I will spend on November 19th barring any shortages (I don’t like to pre-order for some reason).

Like I said, this includes:

  • the console
  • 1 additional Wii controller
  • 1 nunchuk
  • The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess

No SD card is included in the calculator though, so I’m guessing it will be slightly more. Oh, and let’s not forget batteries.

Thanks GoNintendo!

 

Leave a Reply

