Fanboy Nerd Test

Joystiq led me to this Fanboy Nerd Test: 25 questions that determine your level of fanatacism towards any of the current big three console makers.

Here are my results:

Nintendo Fanboy: 38%
Sony Fanboy: 32%
Microsoft Fanboy: 15%

This means you’re: Not a fanboy

What does it mean?

You like all the systems pretty equally, or at least don’t love any of these systems. Good for you, you like variety.

I have to say that the Nintendo DS and the prospect of the Revolution have got me all excited about Nintendo again. I think I’ve become pretty platform-agnostic over the years, insofar as my knee-jerk Microsoft-hatin’ allows me to go. 😀

Leave a Reply

